Maria Elaine’s Prebirthday Shoot

Yesterday was the last leg of Elaine’s photo shoot. We had to set this one at another day since Elle was already exhausted and sleepy the last time. I’m so ecstatic to share the official photos captured by Nog Bernido. I’m really happy with how they turned out.

2
Candyland set up

3

1

4
Mommy Tash wanted to see Elle in a superhero costume. She looked so happy being a Darna, doesn’t she? 🙂
7
Elaine’s Shabby Chic set up

5 6

Elle doing the duck face! What a cutie! :)
Elle doing the duck face! What a cutie! 🙂

That was a wrap! Please do send me a feedback on my first ever work as a Photoshoot Stylist. I would really appreciate it so I can improve more. As you know, I’m no professional in this field but I’m doing my best to make mommies (and babies) happy. I’m looking forward to making more set ups with different age groups soon! Maybe a newborn perhaps? That would be a dream 🙂

xXx,

Mommy Ria

2 thoughts on “Maria Elaine’s Prebirthday Shoot

Leave a Reply

